Application - Surrol

Post by Kurooko »

Main form:
Have you read and understood our rules?
Yes :)

Are you at least 18 years old?
I am (28 to be precise)

Introduce yourself. Who are you?
My name is Henrik and I come from Copenhagen. I'm studying geography at the university, and in my sparetime I sell buy and sell coffeebeans and machines. I have played mmorpg's for 10 years or so, but never hard core. Most of my experience is from WoW, but a few years ago I tried SWTOR and fell in love with the game :)

Are you interested in roleplaying and if yes, how much time do you like to spend on it?
Yes I am :) The endgame of SWTOR can be a little limited, but the game has so much to offer in customisation options, so roleplaying is a great way to evolve your character.

What do you think the Kestrel Minority would be able to offer to you and what you, in turn, to the guild? What content are you most interested in (RP, PVP, PVE, endgame and so on... )?
Well, I'm most interested in experiencing the game, be that in PvE, RP, leveling, or what ever it has to offer (though I have never been a great PVP'er). So I want do do it all so to say. And that is what I bring to the table. I'm not to picky, I just want to do it all, and I hope to contribute with the person I am, a rational (I hate drama) and positive guy :p And that is what I hope to get from the Kestrel Minority! A little bit of everything, and a nice virtual place to call home :)

What is your primary character's name? (The character you are going to be joining The Kestrel Minority with)
Surrol (consular), though I'm also playing a lot on Vesh'in (a smuggler)

Introduce your primary character. (In-character)