Application - Johden

Post by Johden »

Main form:
Have you read and understood our rules?

Yes.

Are you at least 18 years old?

Yes.

Introduce yourself. Who are you?

I'm not much of a gamer, usually going for games based on franchises I'm already familiar with (Star Wars, Star Trek, DC Comics, to name a few), but I'm an amateur writer and so enjoying creating characters for roleplay games. I'm also a big Star Wars fan, although my Lore knowledge isn't as strong as most fans, but I have dabbled in the EU with KOTOR 1 and 2 and a few novels.

Are you interested in roleplaying and if yes, how much time do you like to spend on it?

Very much so, even more than actual gaming, ha. I'm usually online at least once a day, and would be willing to roleplay at any given moment.

What do you think the Kestrel Minority would be able to offer to you and what you, in turn, to the guild? What content are you most interested in (RP, PVP, PVE, endgame and so on... )?

I've been looking for a good, active, Republic-side guild for some time now, and the Kestrel Minority sounds exactly what I'm looking for; active, friendly and with a good story to it. I have an alt for each class, each with their own detailed personalities and backstories, which I could bring into your guild thus provided more story opportunities, along with my bright-eyed, bushy-tailed enthusiasm. I would mainly be interesed in RP, but would be up for the occasional flashpoint, op or world boss, provided that too much isn't expected of me, ha.

What is your primary character's name? (The character you are going to be joining The Kestrel Minority with)

Johden.

Introduce your primary character. (In-character)