SWTOR Application - Selmari

Post by Selmari »

Main form:
Have you read and understood our rules?
Yes

Are you at least 18 years old?
Yes

Introduce yourself. Who are you?

My real name is Cameron, I'm 21 years old, from Scotland but been living around the Newcastle area for nearly 2 years now, I work as a home shopper and medicine counter assistant.

Are you interested in roleplaying and if yes, how much time do you like to spend on it?

Yes, I would like to spend at least a couple hours a week on it but can expand ;) I'm online most afternoon and nights :)

What do you think the Kestrel Minority would be able to offer to you and what you, in turn, to the guild? What content are you most interested in (RP, PVP, PVE, endgame and so on... )?

RP and PVE, I think the Kestrel Minority would offer me an enriched role playing environment which is what I joined the RP server for.

SWTOR:
What is your primary character's name? (The character you are going to be joining The Kestrel Minority with)

Selmari

Introduce your primary character. (In-character)

Selmari is a young, female Twi'Lek; shes an excitable healing sage. She will be serious when she has too, but shes in it for the fun aspect and adventure. Shes dedicated to the light side of the force, however doesn't always see eye to eye with the jedi council and republic.

Would you like to RP your way into the guild? If yes, when would you generally be able to meet an officer in-game?

Yes, I can meet an officer anytime on wednesdays and thursdays, any other day I would have to hold till 1pm-4pm or 7pm-10pm

Optional Extras:
Do you have prior experience with roleplay?

Yes, I used to play Final fantasy XI for 4 years as a white mage(healer) and summoner(support/damage dealer), I joined various linkshells (Guilds) all tied to different interests being end game, social or story based.

Where did you find out about our guild?