Application: Darell

Post by Darell Quiron »

Main form: Application Major Darell Quiron
Have you read and understood our rules?
I've read and understood the rules

Are you at least 18 years old?
I'm.

Introduce yourself. Who are you?
I'm Ruben, a student, basketballplayer. I live near Ghent, Belgium. I'm in my last year of 'highschool', just turned 18, I'm mature though. I like making jokes and laughing, having a good time.

Are you interested in roleplaying and if yes, how much time do you like to spend on it?
I'm, I wouldn't say its as important to me as PvE and having a good time doing so but I definitly enjoy it, I like to do some RP now and then meaning once a week or so.

What do you think the Kestrel Minority would be able to offer to you and what you, in turn, to the guild? What content are you most interested in (RP, PVP, PVE, endgame and so on... )?
I think the guild could offer me back the social aspect of the game. on a sidenote I was an original player in EAcces and played for a while I Liked the game so much because of the social aspect combinned with story, the star wars universe,... I was in a guild together with Corvinius (one of your members). I think I could definitly contribute to the guild PvE wise as tank, RP as Trooper, I'm not such a PvP'er but now and then I can enjoy it.

SWTOR:
What is your primary character's name? (The character you are going to be joining The Kestrel Minority with)
Darell Quiron aka 'D'

Introduce your primary character. (In-character)
Darell is an orphan found on a mandolorian Pirate ship, his mother and father died during the attack on the vessel and the Republic troopers who found him took him with them to their base. He grew up in a Military boarding school and after he graduatend he joined the Republic military. By working hard and putting his life on the line numerous times he became Spec ops squad commander. Now he's a much respected Major who's in the prime of his life and carrier.