SWTOR Appication: Wazzeh.

Post by wazzeh »

Main form:
Have you read and understood our rules?

Yes.

Are you at least 18 years old?

Yes.

Introduce yourself. Who are you?

Hi I am Warren, I am 25 from the North West of England. I am a pretty laid back guy and I can be very clumsy at times.

Are you interested in roleplaying and if yes, how much time do you like to spend on it?

As much as I can.

What do you think the Kestrel Minority would be able to offer to you and what you, in turn, to the guild? What content are you most interested in (RP, PVP, PVE, endgame and so on... )?

I am new to RP, so I read your bio on the SWTOR forum and thought this was the place to give it a try. I am mainly interested in RP and PvE.

SWTOR:
What is your primary character's name? (The character you are going to be joining The Kestrel Minority with)

Wazzeh

Introduce your primary character. (In-character)

Wazzeh came from an average family, average town and spent his early childhood gazing at the stars imaging what adventures are awaiting him in the galaxy.
It was a normal day in the market where he was approached by a hooded man who introduced himself as Terek Qui-Xot and he tells him "I sense great things from you". The young Wazzeh was intrigued in what he meant and Terak explains to the young Wazzeh about the Force.

After much discussion, His parents decided he good go and learn the ways of the Force. They Spent many years training in the mountains the Padawans master passes away of old age. Now the Padawan went to Tython to continue his training where he finally became a Jedi Knight. In memory of master Terak, he now uses his sabre along side his own in memory of his master.

Would you like to RP your way into the guild? If yes, when would you generally be able to meet an officer in-game?

Like I said I am new to RP. So I will jump in the deep end and give it a go!
pata
Old-timer

Re: SWTOR Appication: Wazzeh.

Post by pata »

Welcome! Always good to see new faces!