Post by XilerJ'errok »

Main form:
Have you read and understood our rules?
Yes I understand the rules of the guilds

Are you at least 18 years old?
I am 21 (22 in september)

Introduce yourself. Who are you?
Hey

I'm Xiler J'errok, I live in the United Kingdom in the south. I work as a IT Technician in the education system so my pension is paid for :D I like new technology anything new I want it basically. Im in to my rugby and heavy metal music and only last month got back from Download Festival 2013, i had the best time ever there.

Are you interested in roleplaying and if yes, how much time do you like to spend on it?

I like to roleplay quiet abit and love the padawan and master roleplay more e.g making a investigation mission where both padawan and master must track down a murderer. I want to try and role play at least 3 times a week or 1 massive one on the weekend.

What do you think the Kestrel Minority would be able to offer to you and what you, in turn, to the guild? What content are you most interested in (RP, PVP, PVE, endgame and so on... )?

Well I'm a Jedi Guardian (Tank) so for lower gear PVE I can help with that, and also the Role Playing side hopefully my character can help provide a good Roleplaying experience.

What is your primary character's name? (The character you are going to be joining The Kestrel Minority with)

Xiler

Introduce your primary character. (In-character)

'Jedi Holo Records....... Loading ...... Loading
Name: Xiler J'errok
Species: Human
Physical traits: Black medium hair which looking like a short mop hair, bright blue eyes that looks like the sea.

Loading background information ........ Loading ...... Loading