Application: Sjori

Sjori

Application: Sjori

Post by Sjori »

Main form:
Have you read and understood our rules?Yes

Are you at least 18 years old?Yes. I can't even remember being 18.

Introduce yourself. Who are you?My name is Mike. I'm 44 years old and live in Manchester, England. I've been a pen and paper roleplayer since the early 80s but all my so-called friends are now too mature to roll dice and pretend to slay dragons. I've been playing mmos since early WoW and used to raid quite a lot but now I play these games just to find somewhere to relax, have a chat, and meet good people. I played swtor at launch and joined an rp guild called the Nexus Cartel but they sort of drifted apart and everyone stopped playing. I started playing again a few weeks ago. I work shifts as a nurse so I'm not on regularly but I am on quite a lot, if that makes sense.

Are you interested in roleplaying and if yes, how much time do you like to spend on it?I've honestly not done a lot of rp but I am very much interested in it. I did more in Rift than I've done in swtor. I'm keen to learn though.