Application

Post by Charista »

Main form:
Have you read and understood our rules?
I have indeed.

Are you at least 18 years old?
I am much older than 18, yes.

Introduce yourself. Who are you?
Hello, my Character's name is Charista. I'm British, but I live in the USA, Connecticut. I recently transferred to this server, because my old guild disbanded and I was alone. A little about myself. Well, I'm a very mellow zany guy, with a passion for music and writing. I'm a published author. So I spend a lot of my time developing the next "book".

I was stuck on a PvP server, and so I decided it was time to move to an RP server, because I do like to RP.

Are you interested in roleplaying and if yes, how much time do you like to spend on it?
I appear to have answered this in the previous question, but yes, I do enjoy a little RP. Sometimes you want to just relax and immerse yourself in a character you've invested a lot of time in.

What do you think the Kestrel Minority would be able to offer to you and what you, in turn, to the guild? What content are you most interested in (RP, PVP, PVE, endgame and so on... )?
Well, the reality is, that a game of this nature can become very stolid after a time, especially when your only source of companionship is a companion that doesn't answer you, when you chat to them... yes I've done that late at night! I don't enjoy PVP or the childish antics that can ensue as a result of it, so I steer clear. I play to kick off some of the pressure of life in general.

I would be delighted to help anyone with quests, crafting material, and so on.

What is your primary character's name? (The character you are going to be joining The Kestrel Minority with)
Charista - Jedi

Introduce your primary character. (In-character)
Essentially he's an enigma.